Welcome to the home of the Lottie books

Collect all 13 books as they come out! Each book includes a recipe card so you can bake along with your favorite characters. Plus, scan the QR code to see a video of how the recipe is made!

Our First Book

Find out what happens at Lottie's surprise Tea Party!

Order here!

Our Second Book

Lottie is going to be a big sister! Granny Beth tries to keep Lottie and Brodie busy at home while Mommy and Daddy are at the hospital. Find out how to make an indulgent, decadent vegan chocolate cake made out of beets!

Order here!

Available for Preorder!

The entire family gathers at the Montgomery's for their traditional Christmas feast, and Lottie is in charge of the dessert. Find out what happens when she gets distracted and forgets the pavlova in the oven!

Preorder here!
  • Lottie


    Kind-hearted and exceptionally polite, Lottie loves to bake with her mom.

  • Mommy


    Mommy runs a successful food business and enjoys teaching Lottie how to bake.

  • Daddy


    Daddy's mantra is, “Wherever we’re together is where we call home.”

Bake Alongside Lottie and Mommy

Make your own homemade scones just like they do in the book!

View Recipes